Reviews for Scentiments Floral Design in Spilsby

At Scentiments Floral Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I had ordered the flowers for morning delivery but due to circumstances beyond their control Scentiments made the delivery in the early afternoon. The young lady could not have been more apologetic and we were offered a box of chocolates as recompense. I fully understand the delay and I have dealt with Scentiments often in the past and will continue to do so as service has been second to none.

5/5

Mr Sturman - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2021

Fantastic,first class and very professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2021

Patient extremely happy with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2021

Excellent service

5/5

Mr Tucker - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2021

Excellent service. I gave them the wrong delivery address (recipient had moved) but Scentiment's simply called, allowed me to get the right details and then delivered to the correct place that day without fuss or any additional charge. Friendly and helpful throughout and their local knowledge really helped.

5/5

Mrs Bentley - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021

Lovely colourful flowers, just what I wanted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2021

Great service,delivered on time and in excellent condition

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Thank you so so much for helping me make my mother day when I cant be with her, it really cheered her up when the flowers arrived yesterday.

5/5

Ms Kemp - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

Gorgeous flowers ordered for Mother???s Day thank you!

5/5

Jade - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Just to say the help and service from Scentiments Floral Design was excellent , the recipient was delighted with the gift and sent me photographs which made me very pleased with my choice of both gift and florist, and I really recommend the business. Penelope Trevose -Clowe.

5/5

Mrs Trevose-Clowe - D2f Review

12th Oct, 2020